We're excited to announce that Adventure Time: Game Wizard, published by Cartoon Network Games and developed in partnership with Pixel Press and Grumpyface has been nominated for the British Academy of Film and Television Arts 2015 Children's Awards in the Games category. 

You can read the official press release here.

It's an honor to be nominated, and we'll learn how the award shakes out in November. Past winners include:

  • 2007: Buzz! Junior: Jungle Party
  • 2008: Lego Batman: The Videogame
  • 2009: LittleBigPlanet
  • 2010: Rabbids Go Home
  • 2011: Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game
  • 2012: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure
  • 2013: Skylanders: Giants
  • 2014: Mario Kart 8

Banner photo courtesy of BAFTA.org